HOA's Board of Directors

President - Leon Singh

1st Vice President - Becky Hembree

1st Vice President - Shareece Byrd

Treasurer - Michael Wheatley

Secretary - Lee Godbout

As defined in our HOA's Bylaws, our Board is composed of 5 members.  These individuals are here to meet the needs of the community to the best of their ability.  Board members are volunteer home owners & residents of the community who are elected to serve one year terms willing to go the extra mile for the community. 

If you are interested in volunteering to serve on the Board please contact the Board Secretary below.​

First Vice President - Shareece Mayes-Byrd​   

Shareece and her husband Brenton have been residents of Apalachee Heritage for 3 years.They have three (3) children and two (2) grandchildren and two (2) dogs, Kobe and Khloe. Shareece has ran a small medical billing and coding company for the past 8 years.

Treasurer - Michael Wheatley

Secretary - Lee Godbout

 Board Bio's and contact info​

First Vice President - Becky Hembree   


Becky Hembree, Jason Johnson, Kelly Bear


Hugh Crossman

Social Committee   

Joel Anglin, Megan Quillen


Becky Hembree, Shareece Mayes-Byrd​

President - Leon Singh   


For website problems & comments -email webmaster

You will also find the minutes for all H.O.A. Board meetings for the last 12 months here.


Welcome to....

A little peace and quiet...
With a little something for everyone