Welcome to....

A little peace and quiet...
With a little something for everyone

To send an email to all 5 Board members at once:

Board@apalacheeheritage.com

HOA's Board of Directors

President - Leon Singh

1st Vice President - Becky Hembree

2nd Vice President - Shareece Byrd

Treasurer - Rick Walsh

Secretary - Pam Sauls


As defined in our HOA's Bylaws, our Board is composed of 5 members.  These individuals are here to meet the needs of the community to the best of their ability.  Board members are volunteer home owners & residents of the community who are elected to serve one year terms willing to go the extra mile for the community. 


If you are interested in volunteering to serve on the Board please contact the Board Secretary below.​


Second Vice President - Shareece Mayes-Byrd​   

vp2@apalacheeheritage.com

Shareece and her husband Brenton have been residents of Apalachee Heritage for 3 years.They have three (3) children and two (2) grandchildren and two (2) dogs, Kobe and Khloe. Shareece has ran a small medical billing and coding company for the past 8 years.

Treasurer - Rick Walsh

treasurer@apalacheeheritage.com

Secretary - Pam Sauls

secretary@apalacheeheritage.com

Pam has been a resident of Apalachee Heritage since February 2005.  Pam is originally from Miami, FL, where she was a legal assistant for over 30 years and a Director/Secretary for a 501(c)(3) - Not for Profit Corporation for over 15 years.  She likes gardening, dancing, cooking, spending time with friends and family, watching football and is currently enjoying her retirement.  

 Board Bio's and contact info​

First Vice President - Becky Hembree   
vp1@apalacheeheritage.com

ARC   ARC@apalacheeheritage.com

Becky Hembree, Veronica Bergin, Terry Tittle, Jason Johnson, Kelly Bear


Tennis   tennis@apalacheeheritage.com

Hugh Crossman


Social Committee   Social@apalacheeheritage.com

Joel Anglin


Landscape

Becky Hembree, Michael Wheatley, Donna Faulkner.

President - Leon Singh   
​president@apalacheeheritage.com

 Committees​

For website problems & comments -email webmaster

You will also find the minutes for all H.O.A. Board meetings for the last 12 months here.

 Notices​